Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
InCare -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

InCare

Internal Medicine, Primary Care & Advanced Medical Spa located in Riverview & Winter Haven, FL

56 total reviews

InCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc L.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great experience, two thumbs up
Alicia C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Best Dr I've ever had. I never have to wait long, hes very professional and knowledgeable, and takes time to listen. The front desk staff and medical assistants are top notch as well.
Noemi A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. A Is always on time. More importantly he is empathetic, kind, a good listener and communicator.
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Dias was great! Very thorough.
Amy P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Dias was great will definitely be recommending friends and family to this office!
Anastasia D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Awesome doc - very thorough and patient. Great staff as well!!
Paramjit S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great service all around
Alicia C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Well I hate going to the Dr but he is the kindest, most professional and I'm very thankful I have finally found a Dr I feel cares. His staff is top notch as well.
Sheila E.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Dias care about his patients by listening to what's going on with there issues and I love that
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/27/21
Staff is exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Dr. Dias is phenomenal and receptive to my concerns in turn tailoring my treatment to my specific needs. I really appreciated his attention to detail and kind demeanor.
Alberto A.
Submitted 03/20/21
My dr is a caring, patient man. I am not particularly fond of going to dr but he made my 2 visits worthwhile. He is very informative and treats one like a human being. Furthermore, the staff at this office is unbelievable. High quality staff and very helpful. Bravo everyone!!! You should all be proud
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Staff is exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Dr. Dias is phenomenal and receptive to my concerns in turn tailoring my treatment to my specific needs. I really appreciated his attention to detail.
Brooks C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Perfect.
Karen F.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr A. and office staff are always great! Would highly recommend
Casey T.
Submitted 01/22/21
Best vibe I've had from a dr really genuine and down earth
Sylvan J.
Submitted 01/22/21
As a new patient, after informing Dr. Ahluwalia of my medical concerns, he patiently explained in detail, all my possible treatment options. He answered all my questions and prescribed the necessary medications. His staff members were very polite and extremely knowledgeable in the services they provided. Dr. A is now my Primary Care Physician!