Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
InCare -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

InCare

Internal Medicine, Primary Care & Advanced Medical Spa located in Riverview & Winter Haven, FL

55 total reviews

InCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwayne P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Good
Khalfani P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very friendly and informative on first visit for a checkup.
GEORGE A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Best care & friendly staff. I would say if you’re looking for quality care this the place.
John O.
Submitted 01/22/22
He listened, determined was back not kidney. Will check with him again in 5 days
Louis C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Experience has always been excellent. Greatly appreciate the staff & Dr for all they do.
Tracy H.
Submitted 01/20/22
If there was an ability to provide a higher rating I would. Dr. Ahluwalia and the entire staff are simply amazing. They truly care about their patients and the care is superb. It has been a long time that I have felt the trueness of the oath take being demonstrated through actions. Dr. A took the time to find out about my history and quickly moved forward to address every concern within his office and with the perspective professionals in particular fields as referrals of others who have proven to be great as well. As you can see I can say enough. T. Lawton
Brenda H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Service was on time and great.
Aarron W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough. Friendly. And took his time listening to my concerns.
Hoa W.
Submitted 01/09/22
He was very friendly, listened, and was thorough.
Heather F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Today was my first visit. The doctor was very nice. He seems genuinely interested in helping me. His office is VERY clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office
Sarah W.
Submitted 12/23/21
The office was clean and welcoming. Dr. Paddu took the time to get to know me, as a new patient, and provided helpful information about how the practice works, as well as addressing my questions. Thank you!
Gloria M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr A. was excellent. He took the time to listen to every word I had to say. He never made me feel rushed. He’s patient and cares about his patients.
Sherry E.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great bedside manner! Thoroughly explained my issues and answered all of my questions and concerns.
Nicole C.
Submitted 12/11/21
Great experience, felt like he truly cared about what I was going through and wanted to help.
Craig D.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Pramjeet Ahluwalia and the staff at Riverview InCare were very kind and helpful!
Kelvin A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great
Undine N.
Submitted 11/18/21
Best doctors and staff in Florida! Love each one of them. Thank you so much for all you’ve done for me in the past!
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent service, knowledgeable and professional.
Djibril F.
Submitted 11/15/21
I never leave reviews but today I must, the level of care received was outstanding. We need more Dr. Like Dr Pramjeet. He actually takes his time talks to you about literally everything. His does not look at his watch trying to rush ...... if you know what I mean. Thank you
Ama A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Effective and efficient Dr. Kind staff