We now have 3 locations in Central Florida to provide you with the best primary care, weight loss, and hair growth services! Call for same-day appointments in our Tampa, Riverview, or Winter Haven office today - 813-553-3330 or book online now!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
InCare -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

InCare

Primary Care, Urgent Care, and Weight Loss Specialists located in Riverview, Tampa and Winter Haven, FL

5/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

InCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Paddu is Excellent with offering medical updates and he is very motivating and inspirational during visits and sharing great news, as well as what to work on for better health.
Lara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Paddu reviewed my information and explained the different types of medical marijuana intakes and their effects in body. He has created an InCare Beginners Medical Cannabis Guide which I found very helpful as it gets complicated at the pharmacy when introduced multiples of strains and ratios. I felt very comfortable speaking to Dr. Paddu about my concerns and I definetely recommend him to anyone who is in need of Primary Care Physician or Medical Cannabis Doctor.
Geraldine Walker S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I was very impressed with the manner in which doctor Ahluwalia cared for my husband when I had taken him there for the gout in his foot. I was look for a new PCP for myself and the staff at the Riverview location was so friendly that I asked if they would check if they excepted my insurance. While I was waiting for my husband a staff member confirmed that they do except my insurance, I immediately contacted the insurance company to make the change to Dr. Ahluwalia. The ladies there were very professional and patient with me. I asked for their names because I wanted to make sure that Bree, Jade, Callisa, Brandy and Key were recognized for their professionalism, kindness and patience with a senior citizen like me. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Top notch doctors and staff!
Nanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. A listens to all your problems, he's caring and understandable to your hurts. He carries himself with pride to be a great doctor. His staff is so sweet and caring to patients also, Carissa, Brandy,Bree you Rock. GOD BLESS FROM THIS OLD LADY WHO COMPLAINS BUT I DO TO GET HUGS FROM YOU ALL, YOUR THE GREATEST AND STAND BEHIND A GREAT DOCTOR.
Erin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
This office is just amazing . They truly take their time at each appointment and get to know you. They are all super sweet , definitely advocate for you even with insurance companies , and seem to really care about their patients . Definitely would and have recommended these doctors .
Daley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I've loved my experience with InCare. The office staff are kind, responsive, and quick for things like referrals, prescriptions, etc. My telehealth visit was on-time, and staff were communicative to keep me updated on when the visit would start. I loved meeting Dr. A and really appreciated how well he listened and collaborated with me for decision-making rather than just telling me what I should do. I see a few specialists and am confident in using InCare as a centralized point for my overall health management. Great experience!
Nada A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. A is very professional and caring, he takes the time to address your conditions. You are never rushed out of his office. He goes over everything snd provides excellent care. A dedicated and involved doctor.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Wonderful experience!
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Excellent service loved how the doctors sit and talk with me ask me questions and told me his concerns
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I’ve called this office on accident, I spoke with a young lady name Briah and she was so sweet and pleasant and very knowledgeable I really wish you guys took Ambetter because i would’ve love to came In meet her she made me feel so welcoming! Keep it up Briah it’s hard to find good staff!
Dwayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Good
Khalfani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very friendly and informative on first visit for a checkup.
GEORGE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Best care & friendly staff. I would say if you’re looking for quality care this the place.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
He listened, determined was back not kidney. Will check with him again in 5 days
Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Experience has always been excellent. Greatly appreciate the staff & Dr for all they do.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
If there was an ability to provide a higher rating I would. Dr. Ahluwalia and the entire staff are simply amazing. They truly care about their patients and the care is superb. It has been a long time that I have felt the trueness of the oath take being demonstrated through actions. Dr. A took the time to find out about my history and quickly moved forward to address every concern within his office and with the perspective professionals in particular fields as referrals of others who have proven to be great as well. As you can see I can say enough. T. Lawton
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Service was on time and great.
Aarron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough. Friendly. And took his time listening to my concerns.
Hoa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
He was very friendly, listened, and was thorough.