Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
InCare -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

InCare

Internal Medicine, Primary Care & Advanced Medical Spa located in Riverview & Winter Haven, FL

41 total reviews

InCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig D.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Pramjeet Ahluwalia and the staff at Riverview InCare were very kind and helpful!
Kelvin A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great
Undine N.
Submitted 11/18/21
Best doctors and staff in Florida! Love each one of them. Thank you so much for all you’ve done for me in the past!
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent service, knowledgeable and professional.
Djibril F.
Submitted 11/15/21
I never leave reviews but today I must, the level of care received was outstanding. We need more Dr. Like Dr Pramjeet. He actually takes his time talks to you about literally everything. His does not look at his watch trying to rush ...... if you know what I mean. Thank you
Ama A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Effective and efficient Dr. Kind staff
MARGARET R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very nice, professional, kind & knowledgeable. I felt welcome by the staff & Dr. also.
HAROLD M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great
Marie S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Staff is great, waiting time is excellent, Dr Paddu took time to discuss different options for my concerns. I highly recommend IN CARE.
Janice D.
Submitted 10/07/21
My primary care Dr retired and I was looking for a new one and a friend of mine recommended Dr Dias and I’m very happy that I’ve found a new primary care Dr.
Paul R.
Submitted 10/06/21
First ever visit....immediate confidence....!
Larry H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great doctor and excellent office staff!
Hoa W.
Submitted 09/24/21
It was a very good visit. Dr Paddu took the time to ask questions, listen to me and the office manager was very helpful and thorough. This was one of the most thorough initial visits I have had. Would recommend this office.
Ralph E.
Submitted 09/17/21
Made me feel comfortable and at the same time knowledgable
A'LESHA O.
Submitted 09/01/21
Super nice and made me feel comfortable as a patient. Was able to see me in short notice! Would definitely recommend!!
Peter L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent
Ronald P.
Submitted 08/18/21
What very helpful
RICARDO V.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Días was great! Very patient with me and answered all of my question in a way that I could understand.
SuElla V.
Submitted 08/18/21
Was very concerned. Provided excellent care.
Dana M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Absolutely, hands-down the BEST first appt. I’ve ever had with a doctor. They went above and beyond to get me an appt. on a Friday night at 9pm via telehealth. Because of the symptoms I’ve been experiencing and that I’m a cancer survivor, Dr. Ahluwalia came up with a treatment plan and isn’t making me wait for weeks like my previous provider was. I feel like I’ve finally found someone who cares and has a sense of urgency to figure out what is wrong with me. He’s incredibly knowledgeable and personable, and the staff mirrors that. I would highly recommend them to anyone, especially if you haven’t been able to get a diagnosis for symptoms. AMAZING!!